2020 MIAA Volleyball Schedule

Add to Calendar
Saturday September 05, 2020
Case Western Reserve
Saturday, September 05
Cancelled
CWRU Invitational
Friday September 11, 2020
Wooster
Friday, September 11
Cancelled
@ Sandusky, Ohio MIAA/NCAC Crossover
Saturday September 12, 2020
Saturday, September 12
Cancelled
@ Sandusky, Ohio MIAA/NCAC Crossover
Saturday September 19, 2020
Tuesday September 22, 2020
Thursday September 24, 2020
Thursday, September 24
Postponed
Friday October 02, 2020
Huntington
Friday, October 02
7:00 PM
Saturday October 03, 2020
Concordia (Mich.)
Saturday, October 03
1:00 PM
Sunday October 04, 2020
Sunday, October 04
11:00 AM
Tuesday October 06, 2020
Tuesday, October 06
6:00 PM
Tuesday, October 06
Postponed
Thursday October 08, 2020
Thursday, October 08
Postponed
Friday October 09, 2020
Huntington
Friday, October 09
7:00 PM
Saturday October 10, 2020
Sunday October 11, 2020
Manchester
Sunday, October 11
3:00 PM
Manchester
Sunday, October 11
5:00 PM
Tuesday October 13, 2020
Bluffton
Tuesday, October 13
5:30 PM
Bluffton
Tuesday, October 13
7:30 PM
Wednesday October 14, 2020
Wednesday, October 14
Postponed
Friday October 16, 2020
Friday, October 16
Postponed
Saturday October 17, 2020
Saturday, October 17
Postponed
Saturday October 24, 2020
Bluffton
Saturday, October 24
11:00 AM
Court 1
Bluffton
Saturday, October 24
1:00 PM
Court 1
Saturday, October 24
Postponed
Wednesday October 28, 2020
Wednesday, October 28
Postponed
Friday October 30, 2020
Friday, October 30
Postponed
Friday March 19, 2021
Friday, March 19
TBA
Friday, March 19
TBA
Wednesday March 24, 2021
Wednesday, March 24
TBA
Wednesday, March 24
TBA
Friday March 26, 2021
Friday, March 26
TBA
Wednesday March 31, 2021
Wednesday, March 31
TBA
Wednesday, March 31
TBA
Friday April 02, 2021
Friday, April 02
TBA
Wednesday April 07, 2021
Wednesday, April 07
TBA
Wednesday, April 07
TBA
Friday April 09, 2021
Friday, April 09
TBA
Wednesday April 14, 2021
Wednesday, April 14
TBA
Wednesday, April 14
TBA
Friday April 16, 2021
Friday, April 16
TBA
Friday, April 16
TBA
Tuesday April 20, 2021
TBA
Tuesday, April 20
TBA
MIAA Tournament
Hope %
TBA
Tuesday, April 20
TBA
Thursday April 22, 2021
TBA
Thursday, April 22
TBA
MIAA Tournament
Hope %
TBA
Thursday, April 22
TBA
Saturday April 24, 2021
TBA
Saturday, April 24
TBA
MIAA Tournament
Hope %
TBA
Saturday, April 24
TBA
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season