2020-21 MIAA Women's Tennis Schedule

Add to Calendar
Saturday September 05, 2020
Friday September 11, 2020
Saturday September 12, 2020
Monday September 14, 2020
Grace (IN)
Monday, September 14
Cancelled
Wednesday September 16, 2020
Anderson (Ind.)
Wednesday, September 16
Postponed
Thursday September 17, 2020
Saturday September 19, 2020
Anderson (Ind.)
Saturday, September 19
Postponed
Sunday September 20, 2020
Wednesday September 23, 2020
Friday September 25, 2020
ITA Central Regional
Friday, September 25
Cancelled
Saturday September 26, 2020
ITA Central Regional
Saturday, September 26
Cancelled
Saturday, September 26
Cancelled
Sunday September 27, 2020
ITA Central Regional
Sunday, September 27
Cancelled
Tuesday September 29, 2020
Saturday October 03, 2020
Saturday October 10, 2020
Friday February 05, 2021
Cornerstone
Friday, February 05
TBA
Friday February 12, 2021
Ind.-Kokomo
Friday, February 12
TBA
Friday February 19, 2021
Spring Arbor
Friday, February 19
TBA
Friday February 26, 2021
Elmhurst
Friday, February 26
TBA
@ Wheaton
Saturday February 27, 2021
Wheaton (Ill.)
Saturday, February 27
TBA
Wednesday March 03, 2021
Regis (Mass.)
Wednesday, March 03
TBA
@ Orlando, Fla.
Saturday March 06, 2021
Concordia (Mich.)
Saturday, March 06
TBA
Saturday March 27, 2021
Saturday, March 27
TBA
Saturday, March 27
12:00 PM
Sunday March 28, 2021
St. Francis (IN)
Sunday, March 28
1:00 PM
Tuesday March 30, 2021
Adrian *
Albion
Tuesday, March 30
4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 30
4:00 PM
Wednesday April 07, 2021
Wednesday, April 07
4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 07
4:00 PM
Saturday April 10, 2021
Saturday, April 10
11:00 AM
Tuesday April 13, 2021
Tuesday, April 13
4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 13
4:00 PM
Saturday April 17, 2021
Albion *
Saturday, April 17
11:00 AM
Saturday, April 17
1:00 PM
Wednesday April 21, 2021
Wednesday, April 21
4:00 PM
Saturday April 24, 2021
Saturday, April 24
1:00 PM
Tuesday April 27, 2021
Tuesday, April 27
1:00 PM
Tuesday, April 27
4:00 PM
* Conference