2019-20 MIAA Women's Tennis Schedule : Trine

Overall 0-5
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 5
Home 0-1
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
September
March
Mon Mar 02
vs
King's (Pa.)
@ Orlando, Fla. Spring Break Trip
TBA
N
Tue Mar 03
vs
Wartburg
@ Orlando, Fla. Spring Break Trip
TBA
N
Wed Mar 04
vs
Emerson
@ Orlando, Fla. Spring Break Trip
TBA
N
Thu Mar 05
vs
Concordia-M'head
@ Orlando, Fla. Spring Break Trip
TBA
N
Sat Mar 21
vs
Franklin
12:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 25
vs
Bethel (IN)
4:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
1:00 PM
H
April
Wed Apr 01
at
Adrian *
4:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 05
vs
Olivet *
2:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 07
at
Albion *
4:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 17
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Hope *
2:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 19
vs
Alma *
2:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
at
Calvin *
2:00 PM
A
* Conference