2019-20 MIAA Women's Tennis Schedule : Hope

Overall 1-4
Pct. .200
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 1-2
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
January
February
March
Tue Mar 17
vs
Wis.-Superior
@ Orlando, FL
Cancelled
N
Tue Mar 17
vs
Bethel (Minn.)
@ Orlando, FL
Cancelled
N
Thu Mar 19
vs
Neb.-Omaha
@ Orlando, FL
Cancelled
N
Fri Mar 20
at
Grinnell
Cancelled
A
Fri Mar 20
vs
Hamilton
@ Orlando, FL
Cancelled
N
Mon Mar 30
vs
Cancelled
H
April
Wed Apr 01
at
Calvin *
Cancelled
A
Tue Apr 07
vs
Cancelled
H
Wed Apr 08
vs
Olivet *
Cancelled
H
Fri Apr 17
at
Albion *
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Trine *
Cancelled
H
Tue Apr 21
at
Adrian *
Cancelled
A
Thu Apr 23
vs
Alma *
Cancelled
H
* Conference