2019-20 MIAA Women's Tennis Schedule : Olivet

Overall 3-3
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-2
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
August
September
February
Sat Feb 15
at
Cornerstone
TBA
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Ind.-South Bend
TBA
A
Sat Feb 29
vs
Concordia (Mich.)
at Minges Creek AC
11:00 AM
H
March
Sat Mar 21
vs
Grace Christian (MI)
location: TBA
11:00 AM
H
Sun Mar 29
vs
Heidelberg
location: TBA
11:00 AM
H
April
Wed Apr 01
at
4:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 05
at
Trine *
2:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 07
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 08
at
Hope *
4:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 09
at
Alma *
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Adrian *
location: TBA
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Calvin *
location: TBA
2:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 19
at
Albion *
2:00 PM
A
* Conference