2019-20 MIAA Women's Tennis Schedule : Calvin

Overall 0-1
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
September
Fri Sep 13
at
Hope Invitational
TBA
A
Sat Sep 14
at
Hope Invitational
TBA
A
February
Thu Feb 06
vs
Cornerstone
6:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 14
at
Aquinas
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Spring Arbor
1:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 28
at
Judson (IL)
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
at
Wheaton (Ill.)
11:00 AM
A
March
Sat Mar 07
vs
Concordia (Mich.)
3:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Goucher
@ Orlando, Fla.
6:00 PM
N
Mon Mar 23
vs
Luther
@ Orlando, Fla.
9:00 AM
N
Tue Mar 24
vs
Hamline
@ Orlando, Fla.
9:00 AM
N
Fri Mar 27
vs
St. Catherine
@ Orlando, Fla.
9:00 AM
N
Mon Mar 30
at
Alma *
4:00 PM
A
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Hope *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Albion *
1:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 09
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
Adrian *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Olivet *
location: TBA
2:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 21
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
Trine *
2:00 PM
H
* Conference