2019-20 MIAA Women's Tennis Schedule : Albion

Overall 1-7
Pct. .125
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 1-2
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-3
Add to Calendar
September
October
February
Wed Feb 26
vs
Spring Arbor
Final
L, 9-0
H
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
Wilkes
@ Hilton Head
Final
L, 9-0
N
Mon Mar 02
vs
Mt. Vernon Nazarene
@ Hilton Head
Final
L, 9-1
N
Wed Mar 04
vs
Methodist
@ HILTON HEAD RESORT; HILTON HEAD ISLAND, S.C.
Cancelled
N
Fri Mar 06
vs
St. John Fisher
@ Hilton Head
Final
L, 5-4
N
Tue Mar 24
vs
Anderson (Ind.)
Cancelled
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Adrian *
Cancelled
H
April
Wed Apr 01
at
Alma *
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Calvin *
Cancelled
A
Tue Apr 07
vs
Trine *
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 11
at
Cancelled
A
Fri Apr 17
vs
Hope *
Cancelled
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Olivet *
Cancelled
H
Tue Apr 21
at
Cancelled
A
* Conference