2020 MIAA Women's Soccer Schedule

Add to Calendar
Saturday September 05, 2020
Sunday September 06, 2020
Friday September 11, 2020
Wis.-Oshkosh
Friday, September 11
Cancelled
@ Border Clash at Carthage
Saturday September 12, 2020
Carthage
Saturday, September 12
Cancelled
@ Border Clash at Carthage
Sunday September 13, 2020
Tuesday September 15, 2020
Saturday September 19, 2020
Saturday, September 19
Postponed
Lake Forest
Saturday, September 19
Cancelled
Wednesday September 23, 2020
Wednesday, September 23
Postponed
Saturday September 26, 2020
Saturday, September 26
Postponed
Tuesday September 29, 2020
Indiana Tech
Tuesday, September 29
4:00 PM
Saturday October 03, 2020
St. Mary-Woods
Saturday, October 03
1:00 PM
Thursday October 08, 2020
Huntington
Thursday, October 08
3:00 PM
Saturday October 10, 2020
Saturday, October 10
Postponed
Tuesday October 13, 2020
Bluffton
Tuesday, October 13
7:30 PM
Played in Zollner Stadium
Wednesday October 14, 2020
Saturday October 17, 2020
Saturday, October 17
Postponed
Bluffton
Saturday, October 17
1:00 PM
Junior Varsity Scrimmage
Saturday, October 17
Postponed
Tuesday October 20, 2020
Saturday October 24, 2020
Saturday, October 24
Postponed
Thursday March 18, 2021
Thursday, March 18
TBA
Tuesday March 23, 2021
Tuesday, March 23
TBA
Tuesday, March 23
TBA
Friday March 26, 2021
Friday, March 26
TBA
Friday, March 26
TBA
Monday March 29, 2021
Monday, March 29
TBA
Thursday April 01, 2021
Thursday, April 01
TBA
Thursday, April 01
TBA
Tuesday April 06, 2021
Tuesday, April 06
TBA
Tuesday, April 06
TBA
Friday April 09, 2021
Friday, April 09
TBA
Friday, April 09
TBA
Monday April 12, 2021
Monday, April 12
TBA
Thursday April 15, 2021
Thursday, April 15
TBA
Thursday, April 15
TBA
Monday April 19, 2021
Monday, April 19
TBA
MIAA Tournament 8/9 Play-In
Hope %
Monday, April 19
TBA
Wednesday April 21, 2021
Wednesday, April 21
TBA
MIAA Tournament
Hope %
Wednesday, April 21
TBA
Friday April 23, 2021
Friday, April 23
TBA
MIAA Tournament
Hope %
Friday, April 23
Postponed
* Conference
% Post season