2021 MIAA Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Add to Calendar
Saturday February 13, 2021
Wittenberg
Saturday, February 13
TBA
@ DCDS
Mt. St. Joseph
Saturday, February 13
TBA
Saturday February 20, 2021
Montreat
Saturday, February 20
TBA
Monday February 22, 2021
Warren Wilson College
Monday, February 22
TBA
Tuesday February 23, 2021
Berry
Tuesday, February 23
TBA
Saturday February 27, 2021
North Central (Ill.)
Saturday, February 27
TBA
Salem
Saturday, February 27
TBA
Monday March 01, 2021
Siena Heights
Monday, March 01
TBA
Wednesday March 03, 2021
Siena Heights
Wednesday, March 03
TBA
Saturday March 06, 2021
Hiram
Saturday, March 06
TBA
TBD
Saturday, March 06
TBA
Sunday March 07, 2021
St. Ambrose Univ.
Sunday, March 07
TBA
Wednesday March 10, 2021
Franklin
Wednesday, March 10
TBA
Friday March 12, 2021
TBD
Friday, March 12
TBA
Saturday March 13, 2021
Concordia Wisconsin
Saturday, March 13
TBA
Monday March 15, 2021
Benedictine (IL)
Monday, March 15
TBA
Wednesday March 17, 2021
Friday March 19, 2021
TBD
Friday, March 19
TBA
Saturday March 20, 2021
Ohio Wesleyan
Saturday, March 20
TBA
Cornell College
Saturday, March 20
TBA
Monday March 22, 2021
Elmhurst
Monday, March 22
TBA
Tuesday March 23, 2021
TBD
Tuesday, March 23
12:30 PM
Thursday March 25, 2021
TBD
Thursday, March 25
7:30 PM
Saturday March 27, 2021
TBD
Saturday, March 27
9:30 AM
Tuesday March 30, 2021
TBD
Tuesday, March 30
TBA
Wednesday March 31, 2021
St. Mary's *
Wednesday, March 31
TBA
Saturday April 03, 2021
Saturday, April 03
TBA
Saturday, April 03
TBA
Tuesday April 06, 2021
Tuesday, April 06
TBA
Tuesday, April 06
TBA
Saturday April 10, 2021
Saturday, April 10
TBA
Saturday, April 10
TBA
Wednesday April 14, 2021
Wednesday, April 14
TBA
Wednesday, April 14
TBA
Saturday April 17, 2021
Saturday, April 17
TBA
Tuesday April 20, 2021
Tuesday, April 20
TBA
Saturday April 24, 2021
Saturday, April 24
TBA
Saturday, April 24
TBA
* Conference