2019-20 MIAA Women's Basketball Schedule

Add to Calendar
Friday November 08, 2019
Saturday November 09, 2019
Monday November 11, 2019
Tuesday November 12, 2019
Wednesday November 13, 2019
Friday November 15, 2019
Saturday November 16, 2019
Sunday November 17, 2019
Tuesday November 19, 2019
Wednesday November 20, 2019
Friday November 22, 2019
Saturday November 23, 2019
Monday November 25, 2019
Tuesday November 26, 2019
Wednesday November 27, 2019
Friday November 29, 2019
Saturday November 30, 2019
Wednesday December 04, 2019
Saturday December 07, 2019
Wednesday December 11, 2019
Saturday December 14, 2019
Tuesday December 17, 2019
Wednesday December 18, 2019
Saturday December 21, 2019
Saturday December 28, 2019
Sunday December 29, 2019
Monday December 30, 2019
Saturday January 04, 2020
Wednesday January 08, 2020
Saturday January 11, 2020
Sunday January 12, 2020
Wednesday January 15, 2020
Saturday January 18, 2020
Wednesday January 22, 2020
Wednesday, January 22
7:00 PM
Saturday January 25, 2020
Wednesday January 29, 2020
Wednesday, January 29
7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 29
7:30 PM
Saturday February 01, 2020
Wednesday February 05, 2020
Wednesday, February 05
7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 05
7:30 PM
Saturday February 08, 2020
Wednesday February 12, 2020
Saturday February 15, 2020
Saturday, February 15
3:00 PM
Wednesday February 19, 2020
Wednesday, February 19
7:00 PM
Senior Day
Wednesday, February 19
7:30 PM
Saturday February 22, 2020
Wednesday February 26, 2020
Wednesday, February 26
TBA
MIAA Tournament
Hope %
Wednesday, February 26
TBA
Friday February 28, 2020
Friday, February 28
TBA
MIAA Tournament
Saturday February 29, 2020
Saturday, February 29
TBA
MIAA Tournament
* Conference
% Post season