2021 MIAA Softball Schedule

Add to Calendar
Saturday October 10, 2020
Bluffton
Saturday, October 10
3:00 PM
Bluffton
Saturday, October 10
5:00 PM
Friday October 16, 2020
Bluffton
Friday, October 16
3:00 PM
Bluffton
Friday, October 16
5:00 PM
Friday February 26, 2021
TBD
Friday, February 26
TBA
@ Rosemont Dome (IL)
Saturday February 27, 2021
TBD
Saturday, February 27
TBA
@ Rosemont Dome (IL)
Saturday March 13, 2021
Saturday, March 13
1:00 PM
@ Cornerstone
Saturday, March 13
3:00 PM
@ Cornerstone
Sunday March 14, 2021
Manchester
Sunday, March 14
1:00 PM
Tuesday March 16, 2021
Ohio Northern
Tuesday, March 16
3:30 PM
Ohio Northern
Tuesday, March 16
5:30 PM
Wednesday March 17, 2021
Heidelberg
Wednesday, March 17
3:30 PM
Saturday March 20, 2021
Ohio Northern
Saturday, March 20
1:00 PM
Wednesday March 24, 2021
Siena Heights
Wednesday, March 24
4:00 PM
Siena Heights
Wednesday, March 24
6:00 PM
Thursday March 25, 2021
Anderson (Ind.)
Thursday, March 25
3:00 PM
Saturday March 27, 2021
Ohio Wesleyan
Saturday, March 27
1:00 PM
Tuesday March 30, 2021
Wheaton (Ill.)
Tuesday, March 30
3:00 PM
Wheaton (Ill.)
Tuesday, March 30
5:00 PM
Wednesday March 31, 2021
Wednesday, March 31
3:00 PM
Saturday April 03, 2021
Saturday, April 03
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 03
3:00 PM
Saturday, April 03
5:00 PM
Tuesday April 06, 2021
Tuesday, April 06
3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 06
5:00 PM
Saturday April 10, 2021
Alma *
St. Mary's
Saturday, April 10
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 10
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 10
3:00 PM
Monday April 12, 2021
Anderson (Ind.)
Monday, April 12
3:00 PM
Anderson (Ind.)
Monday, April 12
5:00 PM
Wednesday April 14, 2021
Wednesday, April 14
3:00 PM
Wednesday, April 14
3:00 PM
Wednesday, April 14
5:00 PM
Saturday April 17, 2021
Saturday, April 17
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 17
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 17
3:00 PM
Monday April 19, 2021
Baldwin Wallace
Monday, April 19
3:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace
Monday, April 19
5:00 PM
Thursday April 22, 2021
Thursday, April 22
3:00 PM
Thursday, April 22
5:00 PM
Saturday April 24, 2021
Chicago
Saturday, April 24
2:00 PM
Chicago
Saturday, April 24
4:00 PM
Sunday April 25, 2021
Sunday, April 25
1:00 PM
Wednesday April 28, 2021
Wednesday, April 28
3:00 PM
Wednesday, April 28
3:00 PM
Wednesday, April 28
5:00 PM
Saturday May 01, 2021
Saturday, May 01
1:00 PM
Saturday, May 01
3:00 PM
* Conference