2020-21 MIAA Men's Tennis Schedule

Add to Calendar
Saturday September 05, 2020
Saturday September 12, 2020
Sunday September 13, 2020
Wednesday September 16, 2020
Anderson (Ind.)
Wednesday, September 16
Postponed
Friday September 18, 2020
ITA Central Regional
Friday, September 18
Cancelled
Saturday September 19, 2020
ITA Central Regional
Saturday, September 19
Cancelled
Anderson (Ind.)
Saturday, September 19
Postponed
Sunday September 20, 2020
ITA Central Regional
Sunday, September 20
Cancelled
Monday September 21, 2020
Tuesday September 22, 2020
Saturday September 26, 2020
Saturday, September 26
Cancelled
Sunday September 27, 2020
Tuesday September 29, 2020
Saturday October 03, 2020
Saturday October 10, 2020
Saturday February 13, 2021
Augustana (IL)
Saturday, February 13
10:00 AM
St. Ambrose
Saturday, February 13
2:00 PM
Thursday February 25, 2021
Wis. Lutheran
Thursday, February 25
9:00 PM
Friday February 26, 2021
Ripon
Friday, February 26
5:00 PM
Saturday February 27, 2021
Defiance
Saturday, February 27
1:00 PM
@ Battle Creek, Mich.
Lakeland
Saturday, February 27
7:00 PM
Wednesday March 03, 2021
Regis (Mass.)
Wednesday, March 03
TBA
@ Orlando, Fla.
Wednesday March 17, 2021
Defiance
Wednesday, March 17
4:30 PM
Friday March 26, 2021
Mary Washington
Friday, March 26
1:00 PM
@ San Antonio, Texas
Saturday March 27, 2021
Saturday, March 27
12:00 PM
Sunday March 28, 2021
St. Francis (IN)
Sunday, March 28
1:00 PM
Wednesday March 31, 2021
Adrian *
Albion
Wednesday, March 31
4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 31
4:00 PM
Tuesday April 06, 2021
Tuesday, April 06
4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 06
4:00 PM
Saturday April 10, 2021
Saturday, April 10
2:00 PM
Wednesday April 14, 2021
Wednesday, April 14
4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 14
4:00 PM
Saturday April 17, 2021
Saturday, April 17
1:00 PM
Albion *
Saturday, April 17
4:00 PM
Tuesday April 20, 2021
Tuesday, April 20
4:00 PM
Wednesday April 28, 2021
Wednesday, April 28
1:00 PM
Wednesday, April 28
4:00 PM
* Conference