2019-20 MIAA Men's Tennis Schedule

Add to Calendar
Wednesday September 04, 2019
Thursday September 05, 2019
Saturday September 07, 2019
Sunday September 08, 2019
Thursday September 12, 2019
Friday September 13, 2019
Hope Fall Invite
Friday, September 13
8:00 AM
Saturday September 14, 2019
Sunday September 15, 2019
Thursday September 19, 2019
Friday September 20, 2019
Saturday September 21, 2019
Cornerstone
Saturday, September 21
Postponed
Friday September 27, 2019
Concordia (MI)
Friday, September 27
Postponed
Grace (IN)
Friday, September 27
Postponed
Friday October 04, 2019
ITA Central Regional
Friday, October 04
TBA
Kalamazoo, Mich.
Saturday October 05, 2019
ITA Central Regional
Saturday, October 05
TBA
Kalamazoo, Mich.
Sunday October 06, 2019
Friday January 31, 2020
Saturday February 01, 2020
Friday February 07, 2020
Saturday February 08, 2020
Friday February 14, 2020
Saturday February 15, 2020
Sunday February 16, 2020
Friday February 21, 2020
Saturday February 22, 2020
Sunday February 23, 2020
Monday February 24, 2020
Brescia
Monday, February 24
Cancelled
Tuesday February 25, 2020
Spring Arbor
9
Albion
0
Tuesday, February 25
Final
Thursday February 27, 2020
Friday February 28, 2020
Saturday February 29, 2020
Monday March 02, 2020
Waynesburg
3
Albion
6
Monday, March 02
Final
@ Hilton Head
Mount Vernon Nazarene
4
Albion
5
Monday, March 02
Final
@ Hilton Head
Tuesday March 03, 2020
Wednesday March 04, 2020
Thursday March 05, 2020
Friday March 06, 2020
St. John Fisher
3
Albion
6
Friday, March 06
Final
@ Hilton Head
Saturday March 07, 2020
Friday March 13, 2020
Spring Arbor
Friday, March 13
Cancelled
Saturday March 14, 2020
Ohio Northern
Saturday, March 14
Cancelled
Monday March 16, 2020
Millersville
Monday, March 16
Cancelled
@ Orlando, FL
Salisbury
Monday, March 16
Cancelled
@ Orlando, FL
Tuesday March 17, 2020
Bethel (Minn.)
Tuesday, March 17
Cancelled
@ Orlando, FL
Wis.-Superior
Tuesday, March 17
Cancelled
@ Orlando, FL
Thursday March 19, 2020
Hamilton
Thursday, March 19
Cancelled
@ Orlando, FL
Hobart
Thursday, March 19
Cancelled
@ Orlando, FL
Friday March 20, 2020
Grinnell
Friday, March 20
Cancelled
Cancelled
Lawrence
Friday, March 20
Cancelled
@ USTA National Training Center, Orlando, Fla.
Saturday March 21, 2020
Grace Christian (MI)
Saturday, March 21
Cancelled
location: TBA
Franklin
Saturday, March 21
Cancelled
Bethel (IN)
Saturday, March 21
Cancelled
Monday March 23, 2020
Lawrence
Monday, March 23
Cancelled
@ USTA National Training Center, Orlando, Fla.
Luther
Monday, March 23
Cancelled
@ Orlando, Fla.
Trinity (Tex.)
Monday, March 23
Cancelled
Tuesday March 24, 2020
Hamline
Tuesday, March 24
Cancelled
Wis.-Eau Claire
Tuesday, March 24
Cancelled
@ Georgetown, TX
Bethel (IN)
Tuesday, March 24
Cancelled
Anderson (Ind.)
Tuesday, March 24
Cancelled
Thursday March 26, 2020
Ohio Northern
Thursday, March 26
Cancelled
Friday March 27, 2020
Colby
Friday, March 27
Cancelled
@ Orlando, Fla.
Saturday March 28, 2020
Saturday, March 28
Cancelled
location: TBA
Sunday March 29, 2020
Heidelberg
Sunday, March 29
Cancelled
location: TBA
Tuesday March 31, 2020
Spring Arbor
Tuesday, March 31
3:30 PM
Friday April 03, 2020
Friday, April 03
Cancelled
Saturday April 04, 2020
Saturday, April 04
Cancelled
Saturday, April 04
Cancelled
Sunday April 05, 2020
Sunday, April 05
Cancelled
Sunday, April 05
Cancelled
Wednesday April 08, 2020
Wednesday, April 08
Cancelled
Wednesday, April 08
Cancelled
Wednesday, April 08
Cancelled
Wednesday, April 08
Cancelled
Friday April 10, 2020
Case Western Reserve
Friday, April 10
Cancelled
Friday, April 10
Cancelled
Friday, April 10
Cancelled
Saturday April 11, 2020
Saturday, April 11
Cancelled
Saturday, April 11
Cancelled
Tuesday April 14, 2020
Tuesday, April 14
Cancelled
Tuesday, April 14
Cancelled
Tuesday, April 14
Cancelled
Thursday April 16, 2020
Bethel (IN)
Thursday, April 16
3:00 PM
Saturday April 18, 2020
Saturday, April 18
Cancelled
Saturday, April 18
Cancelled
location: TBA
Saturday, April 18
Cancelled
Sunday April 19, 2020
Sunday, April 19
Cancelled
Sunday, April 19
Cancelled
St. Francis (IN)
Sunday, April 19
Cancelled
Monday April 20, 2020
Monday, April 20
Cancelled
Wednesday April 22, 2020
Wednesday, April 22
Cancelled
Wednesday, April 22
Cancelled
Wednesday, April 22
Cancelled
Thursday April 23, 2020
Thursday, April 23
Cancelled
Saturday April 25, 2020
Saturday, April 25
Cancelled
Sunday April 26, 2020
Wis.-Whitewater
Sunday, April 26
Cancelled
Wednesday April 29, 2020
MIAA Conference Semi-Finals
Wednesday, April 29
4:00 PM
Friday May 01, 2020
MIAA Conference Finals
Friday, May 01
4:00 PM
* Conference