2020 MIAA Men's Soccer Schedule

Add to Calendar
Friday September 04, 2020
Tuesday September 15, 2020
Saturday September 19, 2020
Wednesday September 23, 2020
Wednesday, September 23
Postponed
Saturday September 26, 2020
Indiana Tech
Saturday, September 26
Cancelled
Tuesday September 29, 2020
Tuesday, September 29
Postponed
Saturday October 03, 2020
Saturday, October 03
Postponed
Lawrence Tech
Saturday, October 03
3:00 PM
Tuesday October 06, 2020
St. Mary-Woods
Tuesday, October 06
4:00 PM
Saturday October 10, 2020
Saturday, October 10
12:00 PM
Sunday October 11, 2020
Bluffton
Sunday, October 11
3:30 PM
Thursday October 15, 2020
Saturday October 17, 2020
Bluffton
Saturday, October 17
3:30 PM
Junior Varsity Scrimmage
Wednesday October 21, 2020
Wednesday, October 21
Postponed
Saturday October 24, 2020
Monday March 22, 2021
Monday, March 22
TBA
Thursday March 25, 2021
Thursday, March 25
TBA
Thursday, March 25
TBA
Tuesday March 30, 2021
Tuesday, March 30
TBA
Tuesday, March 30
TBA
Friday April 02, 2021
Friday, April 02
TBA
Friday, April 02
TBA
Monday April 05, 2021
Monday, April 05
TBA
Monday, April 05
TBA
Thursday April 08, 2021
Thursday, April 08
TBA
Thursday, April 08
TBA
Tuesday April 13, 2021
Tuesday, April 13
TBA
Tuesday, April 13
TBA
Friday April 16, 2021
Friday, April 16
TBA
Tuesday April 20, 2021
Hope %
Tuesday, April 20
TBA
Tuesday, April 20
TBA
MIAA
Friday April 23, 2021
Hope %
Friday, April 23
TBA
Friday, April 23
TBA
MIAA Tournament
* Conference
% Post season