2020-21 MIAA Men's Basketball Schedule

Add to Calendar
Friday November 06, 2020
Friday, November 06
TBA
Mount Union
Friday, November 06
TBA
Saturday November 07, 2020
Saturday, November 07
TBA
Friday November 13, 2020
Friday, November 13
TBA
@ Bloomington, Ill.
Saturday November 14, 2020
Saturday, November 14
TBA
@ Bloomington, Ill.
Rose-Hulman
Saturday, November 14
3:00 PM
Sunday November 15, 2020
Wis.-Stout
Sunday, November 15
2:00 PM
Wednesday November 18, 2020
Anderson (Ind.)
Wednesday, November 18
TBA
Friday November 20, 2020
Mount Union
Friday, November 20
7:00 PM
Ill. Wesleyan
Friday, November 20
7:30 PM
Saturday November 21, 2020
Sunday November 22, 2020
Muskingum
Sunday, November 22
TBA
Tuesday November 24, 2020
Wilmington (Ohio)
Tuesday, November 24
7:00 PM
Anderson (Ind.)
Tuesday, November 24
7:30 PM
Friday November 27, 2020
Aquinas
Friday, November 27
8:00 PM
Grand Rapids Sports Hall of Fame Classic
Saturday November 28, 2020
Saturday, November 28
TBA
@ Kalamazoo, Mich.
Sunday November 29, 2020
Baldwin Wallace
Sunday, November 29
TBA
Sunday, November 29
TBA
@ Kalamazoo, Mich.
Wednesday December 02, 2020
Heidelberg
Wednesday, December 02
7:00 PM
Friday December 04, 2020
Wis.-Whitewater
Friday, December 04
6:00 PM
@ St. Louis, Missouri
Saturday December 05, 2020
Wheaton (Ill.)
Saturday, December 05
TBA
Saturday, December 05
TBA
@ St. Louis, Missouri
Grace Christian (Mich.)
Saturday, December 05
7:30 PM
Tuesday December 08, 2020
Carthage
Tuesday, December 08
TBA
Wednesday December 09, 2020
Bluffton
Wednesday, December 09
6:00 PM
Wheaton (Ill.)
Wednesday, December 09
8:30 PM
Friday December 11, 2020
Wis.-Platteville
Friday, December 11
TBA
Saturday December 12, 2020
Saturday December 19, 2020
Anderson (Ind.)
Saturday, December 19
TBA
Wis.-Stevens Point
Saturday, December 19
5:30 PM
Tuesday December 29, 2020
Wooster Mose Hole Kiwanis Classic
Tuesday, December 29
TBA
Wooster, Ohio
Ohio Northern
Tuesday, December 29
2:00 PM
Dubuque
Tuesday, December 29
6:00 PM
@ De Pere, Wis.
Tuesday, December 29
7:30 PM
Wednesday December 30, 2020
Wednesday, December 30
TBA
@ De Pere, Wis.
Wooster Mose Hole Kiwanis Classic
Wednesday, December 30
TBA
@ Wooster, Ohio
Manchester
Wednesday, December 30
2:00 PM
Wednesday January 06, 2021
Wednesday, January 06
6:30 PM
Wednesday, January 06
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 06
Postponed
Saturday January 09, 2021
Saturday, January 09
Postponed
Saturday, January 09
3:00 PM
Wednesday January 13, 2021
Wednesday, January 13
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 13
7:30 PM
Saturday January 16, 2021
Saturday, January 16
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 16
Postponed
Saturday, January 16
3:00 PM
Wednesday January 20, 2021
Wednesday, January 20
7:30 PM
Saturday January 23, 2021
Saturday, January 23
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 23
Postponed
Saturday, January 23
3:00 PM
Wednesday January 27, 2021
Wednesday, January 27
Postponed
Wednesday, January 27
7:30 PM
Saturday January 30, 2021
Saturday, January 30
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 30
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 30
3:00 PM
Wednesday February 03, 2021
Wednesday, February 03
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 03
7:30 PM
Saturday February 06, 2021
Saturday, February 06
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 06
3:00 PM
Wednesday February 10, 2021
Wednesday, February 10
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 10
7:30 PM
Saturday February 13, 2021
Saturday, February 13
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 13
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 13
Postponed
Wednesday February 17, 2021
Wednesday, February 17
7:30 PM
Saturday February 20, 2021
Saturday, February 20
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 20
3:00 PM
* Conference