2020-2021 MIAA Football Schedule

Add to Calendar
Saturday September 05, 2020
Lawrence
Saturday, September 05
2:00 PM
Saturday September 12, 2020
Ripon
Saturday, September 12
Cancelled
Friday September 18, 2020
Indiana Wesleyan
Friday, September 18
Cancelled
Saturday September 19, 2020
TBA
Saturday, September 19
Postponed
Saturday September 26, 2020
TBA
Saturday, September 26
Postponed
Judson
Saturday, September 26
Cancelled
Saturday October 03, 2020
Hope *
TBA
Saturday, October 03
Postponed
Saturday October 10, 2020
TBA *
Saturday, October 10
Postponed
Manchester
Saturday, October 10
1:00 PM
Saturday October 17, 2020
TBA *
Saturday, October 17
Postponed
Bluffton
Saturday, October 17
1:00 PM
Saturday October 24, 2020
Saturday, October 24
Postponed
Hope *
TBA
Saturday, October 24
Postponed
Bluffton
Saturday, October 24
1:30 PM
Saturday October 31, 2020
TBA *
Saturday, October 31
Postponed
Saturday November 07, 2020
Hope *
TBA
Saturday, November 07
Postponed
Saturday November 14, 2020
TBA *
Saturday, November 14
Postponed
Saturday March 20, 2021
Saturday, March 20
TBA
Saturday March 27, 2021
Saturday, March 27
TBA
Saturday April 03, 2021
Saturday, April 03
TBA
Saturday April 10, 2021
Saturday, April 10
TBA
Saturday April 24, 2021
Saturday, April 24
TBA
* Conference