2019 MIAA Baseball Schedule

Add to Calendar
Sunday February 24, 2019
Monday February 25, 2019
Tuesday February 26, 2019
Wednesday February 27, 2019
Friday March 01, 2019
Saturday March 02, 2019
Sunday March 03, 2019
Monday March 04, 2019
Tuesday March 05, 2019
Wednesday March 06, 2019
Thursday March 07, 2019
Friday March 08, 2019
Saturday March 09, 2019
Sunday March 10, 2019
Monday March 11, 2019
Tuesday March 12, 2019
Wednesday March 13, 2019
Thursday March 14, 2019
Friday March 15, 2019
Saturday March 16, 2019
Sunday March 17, 2019
Wittenberg
Sunday, March 17
Cancelled
Monday March 18, 2019
Tuesday March 19, 2019
Wednesday March 20, 2019
Saturday March 23, 2019
Sunday March 24, 2019
Monday March 25, 2019
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Wednesday March 27, 2019
Thursday March 28, 2019
Saturday March 30, 2019
Monday April 01, 2019
Tuesday April 02, 2019
Wednesday April 03, 2019
Friday April 05, 2019
Saturday April 06, 2019
Sunday April 07, 2019
Tuesday April 09, 2019
Wednesday April 10, 2019
Friday April 12, 2019
Saturday April 13, 2019
Sunday April 14, 2019
Monday April 15, 2019
Tuesday April 16, 2019
Friday April 19, 2019
Saturday April 20, 2019
Monday April 22, 2019
Tuesday April 23, 2019
Wednesday April 24, 2019
Thursday April 25, 2019
Friday April 26, 2019
Saturday April 27, 2019
Sunday April 28, 2019
Tuesday April 30, 2019
Wednesday May 01, 2019
Thursday May 02, 2019
Friday May 03, 2019
Saturday May 04, 2019
Sunday May 05, 2019
Monday May 06, 2019
Wednesday May 08, 2019
Thursday May 09, 2019
Friday May 10, 2019
Friday May 17, 2019
Saturday May 18, 2019
Sunday May 19, 2019
* Conference
% Post season