Historical information about America's oldest collegiate conference have been added to MIAA website with the addition of archival material dating back to the founding years in each of the 20 league-sponsored sports. Click here to visit the archival page.
 

Women's Swimming & Diving

2012-13 MIAA Women's
Swimming/Diving Schedule

The MIAA champion is determined solely on
the basis of the results at the MIAA championships.

Friday, October 19
MIAA Relays at Calvin, 6 p.m.

Friday, October 26
Saint Mary’s at Albion, 6 p.m.

Saturday, October 27
Kalamazoo at Albion, 1 p.m.
Calvin at Olivet, 1 p.m.
Alma and Saint Mary’s at Hope, 1 p.m.

Friday, November 2
Calvin at Alma, 6 p.m.

Saturday, November 3
Olivet at Kalamazoo, 1 p.m.

Saturday, November 10
Kalamazoo at Hope, 1 p.m.
Albion at Alma, 1 p.m.

Saturday, January 5
Olivet at Hope, 1 p.m.

Friday, January 18
Calvin and Kalamazoo at Saint Mary’s, 6 p.m.

Saturday, January 19
Alma at Kalamazoo, 1 p.m.
Hope at Calvin, 1 p.m.
Albion at Olivet, 1 p.m.

Saturday, January 26
Olivet at Alma, 1 p.m.
Albion at Hope, 1 p.m.

Saturday, February 2
Calvin at Albion, 1 p.m.
Olivet at Saint Mary’s, 1 p.m.

Wednesday – Saturday, February 13-16
MIAA Championships at Jenison (hosted by Alma and Kalamazoo)

Wednesday – Saturday, March 20-23
NCAA Championships at Shenandoah, Tex.