The 2012-13 season marked the 125th anniversary of America's oldest collegiate conference. Click on this site for stories highlighting outstanding student-athletes, coaches and teams from throughout the MIAA's rich and vast history. Click here for more.
 

MIAA Women's Lacrossse Coaches

League Coordinator: Melissa Walton  mwalton@albion.edu

Adrian: Melissa Nakasuji  mnakasuji@adrian.edu
Albion: Shanta Loecker  sloecker@albion.edu
Alma:  Laurie Jordan   jordanlm@alma.edu
Calvin: Blake Boehm  btb3@calvin.edu
Hope: Tracy Benjamin  benjamin@hope.edu
Kalamazoo: Emilia Ward eward@kzoo.edu
Olivet: 
 Mary Ann Meltzer mmeltzer@olivetcollege.edu
Saint Mary's: Amy Long akomisar@saintmary.edu
Trine:
 Jeannine Ravellette   ravellettej@trine.edu