The 2012-13 season marked the 125th anniversary of America's oldest collegiate conference. Click on this site for stories highlighting outstanding student-athletes, coaches and teams from throughout the MIAA's rich and vast history. Click here for more.
 

MIAA Coaches

League Coordinator:
Kristen Smith, Kalamazoo College  kristens@kzoo.edu

Adrian: Kristina Schweikert  kschweikert@adrian.edu
Albion: Christina Finch  cfinch@albion.edu
Alma: Dennis Griffin  griffin@alma.edu
Calvin: Tim Syrek timsyrek@yahoo.com
Hope: Mary Vande Hoef  vandehoef@hope.edu
Kalamazoo: Sue Mattice  smattice@kzoo.edu
Olivet: James Farnum  jfarnum@olivetcollege.edu
Saint Mary's: Kelli Zache  kzache@saintmarys.edu
Trine: Donnie Danklefsen  danklefsend@trine.edu