Historical information (standings and statistics) about America's oldest collegiate conference is being added to this website with the addition of archival material dating back to the founding years in each of the 20 league-sponsored sports. This is a work in progress.

Watch this space during the 2014-15 school year for interesting historical anecdotes. Click here for more.
 

MIAA Coaches

League Coordinator:
Kristen Smith, Kalamazoo College  kristens@kzoo.edu

Adrian: Kristina Schweikert  kschweikert@adrian.edu
Albion: Christina Finch  cfinch@albion.edu
Alma: Dennis Griffin  griffin@alma.edu
Calvin: Tim Syrek timsyrek@yahoo.com
Hope: Mary Vande Hoef  vandehoef@hope.edu
Kalamazoo: Sue Mattice  smattice@kzoo.edu
Olivet: James Farnum  jfarnum@olivetcollege.edu
Saint Mary's: Kelli Zache  kzache@saintmarys.edu
Trine: Donnie Danklefsen  danklefsend@trine.edu