Historical information (standings and statistics) about America's oldest collegiate conference is being added to this website with the addition of archival material dating back to the founding years in each of the 20 league-sponsored sports. This is a work in progress.

Watch this space during the 2014-15 school year for interesting historical anecdotes. Click here for more.

MIAA Men's Lacrossse Coaches

League Coordinator: Mike Duffy, Adrian   mduffy@adrian.edu

Adrian: Don LaSala  dlasala@adrian.edu
Albion: Jacob DeCola  jdecola@albion.edu
Alma:  Jason Levesque  levesqueje@alma.edu
Calvin: Joel Kamstra  jdk6@calvin.edu
Hope: Mike Schanhals  schanhals@hope.edu
Olivet:  Adam Hague  ahague@olivetcollege.edu
Trine: Vinnie Lang   langv@trine.edu