Historical information about America's oldest collegiate conference have been added to MIAA website with the addition of archival material dating back to the founding years in each of the 20 league-sponsored sports. Click here to visit the archival page.
 

Coaches

Updated August 2012

MIAA Coaches

League Coordinator:
Jim Timmer, Calvin College  jrt3@calvin.edu

Adrian: Mark White  mwhite@adrian.edu
Albion: Jody May  jmay@albion.edu
Alma:  Sam Hargraves  hargravessr@alma.edu
Calvin: Kevin Vande Streek  kvstreek@calvin.edu
Hope: Matt Neil  neil@hope.edu
Kalamazoo: Eric Dougal  eric.dougal@kzoo.edu
Olivet: Chris Coles  ccoles@olivetcollege.edu
Trine: Brooks Miller  millerb@trine.edu