MIAA Coaches

League Coordinator:
Mike Duffy, Adrian mduffy@adrian.edu

Adrian: Craig Rainey  crainey@adrian.edu
Albion: Scott Carden scarden@albion.edu
Alma: Scott Kingston  kingstonsc@alma.edu
Calvin: John Sparks  jas59@calvin.edu
Hope: Stuart Fritz  fritz@hope.edu
Kalamazoo: Mike Ott  mott@kzoo.edu
Olivet: Ted Mahan tmahan@olivetcollege.edu
Trine: Greg Perschke  perschkeg@trine.edu