The 2012-13 season marked the 125th anniversary of America's oldest collegiate conference. Click on this site for stories highlighting outstanding student-athletes, coaches and teams from throughout the MIAA's rich and vast history. Click here for more.

MIAA Coaches

League Coordinator:
Mike Duffy, Adrian

Adrian: Craig Rainey
Albion: Scott Carden
Alma: Scott Kingston
Calvin: John Sparks
Hope: Stuart Fritz
Kalamazoo: Mike Ott
Olivet: Ted Mahan
Trine: Greg Perschke