The 2012-13 season marked the 125th anniversary of America's oldest collegiate conference. Click on this site for stories highlighting outstanding student-athletes, coaches and teams from throughout the MIAA's rich and vast history. Click here for more.
 

MIAA Staff

League Commissioner
Penny Allen-Cook
Email: pallencook@miaa.org
8998 Memory Lane, Freeland, MI 48623
Office: (989) 692-0688
Cell: (517) 282-5063 

Secretary, Committee on Athletics
Sarah Miesle
Saint Mary's College
Email: smiesle@saintmarys.edu
Office: (574) 284-5290
Cell: (260) 602-2466

Publicity, Statistics
Greg Chandler
Email: chandler@miaa.org
47 E. 20th St., Holland MI 49423
Phone: (616) 392-8434
Cell: (616) 499-5801
Fax: (616) 392-1406

League Historian
Tom Renner
Email: trenner@hope.edu
826 South Haven Place, South Haven, MI 49090
Phone: (269) 637-2892
MIAA Historian Page

MIAA.org Website Administrator
Greg Chandler
Email: chandler@miaa.org

Assistant to the Commissioner on Officiating
Joe Cooper
Email: joecooper5@yahoo.com
Phone: (269) 781-2002

Supervisors of Officials

Baseball
Richard R. Fetchiet
Email: plateman@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 637-2861
Fax: (734) 913-6025

Men's Basketball
Bill Ek
Email: ekbballref@yahoo.com
Phone: (330) 354-1225

Women's Basketball
David Vendrely
Email: dvendrely@gmail.com
Cell: (260) 385-8761

Football
Bob Rowbotham
Email: nbrowbot@charter.net
Phone: (517) 238-4171

Men's and Women's Soccer
Greg Pilbeam
Email: gpilbeam@sbcglobal.net
Phone: (616) 455-5095
Cell: (616) 437-4630

David Macy (Indiana games)
Email: ltcdrm@frontier.com 
Phone: (260) 483-4958
Cell: (260) 466-9720

Softball
William Gomoluch
Phone: (517) 447-3999 (419-346-3249)
Fax: (517) 447-3092
Email: mrhoops@cass.net

Men's and Women's Tennis
Linda Spann
Phone: (269) 343-3016
Cell: (269) 779-3539
Email: linda.spann@yahoo.com

Volleyball
Jeanne Skinner
Email: skinnj101@att.net
Phone: (616) 677-1721
Cell: (616) 915-1928

Brian Smith (Line Judges)
Work Phone: (517) 339-9950
Cell: (517) 881-5440
Email: bmsmithttee@hotmail.com 

Women's Lacrosse
Dan Reason
Phone: (810) 422-8797
Email: danielareason@aol.com

Men's Lacrosse
USILA
www.usila.org

Men's and Women's Track and Field
Jill Sandro
Phone: (989) 463-4122
Cell: (989) 400-7593
E-mail: jsandro@almaschools.net