Historical information about America's oldest collegiate conference have been added to MIAA website with the addition of archival material dating back to the founding years in each of the 20 league-sponsored sports. Click here to visit the archival page.
 

MIAA Staff

League Commissioner
Penny Allen-Cook
E-mail: pallencook@miaa.org
8998 Memory Lane, Freeland, MI 48623
Office: (989) 692-0688
Cell: (517) 282-5063 

Secretary, Committee on Athletics
Sarah Miesle
Saint Mary's College
E-mail: smiesle@saintmarys.edu
Office: (574) 284-5290
Cell: (260) 602-2466

Publicity, Statistics, Website Administrator
Greg Chandler
E-mail: chandler@miaa.org
47 E. 20th St., Holland MI 49423
Phone: (616) 392-8434
Cell: (616) 499-5801
Fax: (616) 392-1406

League Historian
Tom Renner
E-mail: trenner@hope.edu
826 South Haven Place, South Haven, MI 49090
Phone: (269) 637-2892
MIAA Historian Page

 

Supervisors of Officials

Baseball
Richard R. Fetchiet
E-mail: plateman@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 637-2861
Fax: (734) 913-6025

Men's Basketball
Bill Ek
E-mail: ekbballref@yahoo.com
Phone: (330) 354-1225

Women's Basketball
Rob Doss 
E-mail: robdoss@hotmail.com
Cell: (740) 586-7840

Football
Mark Uyl
E-mail: mark@mhsaa.com
Phone: (517) 712-0414

Men's and Women's Soccer
Greg Pilbeam
E-mail: gpilbeam@sbcglobal.net
Phone: (616) 455-5095
Cell: (616) 437-4630

David Macy (Indiana games)
E-mail: ltcdrm@frontier.com 
Phone: (260) 483-4958
Cell: (260) 466-9720

Softball
William Gomoluch
E-mail: mrhoops@cass.net
Phone: (419-346-3249
Fax: (517) 447-3092

Men's and Women's Tennis
Linda Spann
E-mail: linda.spann@yahoo.com
Phone: (269) 343-3016
Cell: (269) 779-3539

Volleyball
Jeanne Skinner
E-mail: skinnj101@att.net
Phone: (616) 677-1721
Cell: (616) 915-1928

Brian Smith (Line Judges)
E-mail: bmsmithttee@hotmail.com
Work Phone: (517) 339-9950
Cell: (517) 881-5440 

Women's Lacrosse
Linda Strapp
E-mail: lindastrapp@gmail.com
Cell: (641) 587-4978

Men's Lacrosse
USILA
www.usila.org

Men's and Women's Track and Field
Jill Sandro
E-mail: jsandro@almaschools.net
Phone: (989) 463-4122
Cell: (989) 400-7593